Son Heung-min, Park Ji-sung, and Hong Myung-bo selected as Asian Cup Best 11

Son Heung-min (31, Tottenham) from Chuncheon, ‘the ace of Korean soccer’, has been recognized as an Asian football legend. On the 13th (Korean time), the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) unveiled the ‘Previous AFC Asian Cup Dream 11’ selected through fan voting on its homepage. Son Heung-min was named along with Korean football legend ‘Eternal Libero’ Hong […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Crimson Blog by Crimson Themes.